We do pride ourselves on being a unique place to stay in Byron Bay. Chic style but little in substance, not even an extra hair towel. Would definitely stay again when we visit Byron. Nearby attractions include Byron Bay Farmers Market (0.3 miles), The Rails (0.2 miles), and The Byron Bay Book Exchange (0.1 miles). Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, laundry service, and an outdoor pool. Please see our partners for more details. The curtain we had was very thin and transparent and we could see out so most likely people could see in at night when lights are on so no privacy. Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests. We requested to move to another room which was good. Which room amenities are available at Atlantic Byron Bay? It should not of happened. Not as good as we expected. Join us at The Atlantic and live like a local. Is parking available at Atlantic Byron Bay? Maybe for a group of friends so you have the place to yourself but otherwise it didn’t work for us. Thanks...very well done. Hi Taso, Thank you for your feedback, we do really appreciate hearing from our guests. Hi Taso, Thank you for your feedback, we do really appreciate hearing from our guests. Atlantic Byron Bay: Oasis in Byron - Read 339 reviews, view 296 traveller photos, and find great deals for Atlantic Byron Bay at Tripadvisor. We eventually got our food back and cooked dinner but by this stage we were annoyed. And only a few minutes walk to the beach. The Atlantic is the … I would stay here again but given the option, would pick a room that was more internal to the property. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm. It does get good reviews but not much value for money. The room faced on to a main road, it was a little noisy and the curtain looked quite thin. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Maybe for a group of friends so you have the place to yourself but otherwise it didn’t work for us. There are more places to choose from in the Byron Bay area. All in all we enjoyed our stay and every single staff member made us welcome. See photos and read reviews for the Atlantic Byron Bay rooms in Australia. Pool was refreshing. thin. Room types may vary. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Is Atlantic Byron Bay located near the city center? The Atlantic property is home to 4 original Byron Bay cottages all lovingly restored with a timeless attention to detail. The concept is nice with shared spaces. The Atlantic Byron Bay is a lifestyle hotel, located right in the heart of town. We didn't manage to take advantage but I am sure it would have been pleasant. Not as good as we expected. Atlantic Byron Bay: Cutest little resort - See 341 traveler reviews, 296 candid photos, and great deals for Atlantic Byron Bay at Tripadvisor. My daughter is already booked in and I'll be back. Book Atlantic Byron Bay, Byron Bay on Tripadvisor: See 343 traveller reviews, 296 candid photos, and great deals for Atlantic Byron Bay, ranked #4 of 33 hotels in Byron Bay and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Loved that it was 3 minutes walk to everything including the beach. Cast off your bags and start making moments at your home away from home. Great location to cafes, very short walk to beach. The Atlantic Byron Bay is a lifestyle hotel, located right in the heart of town. Atlantic Byron Bay: 9 days of perfection - See 339 traveler reviews, 296 candid photos, and great deals for Atlantic Byron Bay at Tripadvisor. Join us at The Atlantic and live like a local. Common sharing is ok but 1 coffee plunger for a house of 6-8 guests & no in room facilities, anything you want late in the evening - glass of water or tea you need to go downstairs. Ratings: Staff [9.7] - Cleanliness [9.8] - Location [9.6] Staff are friendly especially Tommi. Not a great thought. Our room had a little balcony which overlooked the grounds, fire pit and nature reserve behind which was lovely during the day but some thicker blinds to keep the light out would have made the stay a. little more comfortable. Also what was frustrating that we got a call asking when were checking out our room after the first night but we were booked for 2 nights and had two separate bookings which they knew about but still got the unnecessary call. Lovely room...the Tropical has a lovely balcony which I used...curled up with a book or entertaining friends one afternoon. The common areas of the pool, lounges and fire pit of a night was a great way to unwind and meet other travellers. Own or manage this property? 13 Marvel St, 2481 Byron Bay… Atlantic Byron Bay: Home away from home - See 343 traveler reviews, 296 candid photos, and great deals for Atlantic Byron Bay at Tripadvisor. Gourmet kitchens in each house provide a place to cook up a breakfast of local delicacies from the farmers market or a long lazy lunch by the pool. When we came back to our room and wanted to cook dinner we noticed that our food was gone. From AU$151 per night on Tripadvisor: Atlantic Byron Bay, Byron Bay. Friendly service and a great experience. Kind regards, The Atlantic Crew, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Hotels near Blackdog Surf School Byron Bay, Hotels near Mary Ryan's Books, Music & Coffee. Guests enjoy the locale. The Atlantic is the perfect getaway for couples! The perfect combination of location and style surrounded by swaying palm trees and the sound of the ocean. By our partners and may not include all taxes and fees unwind and meet other travellers reviews! This feedback, we recommend calling ahead to confirm looking for Atlantic Byron Bay palm trees the. Experienced did not warrant an `` excellent '' review a book or friends. Manna Haven, love Byron Bay love Byron Bay is a little more soundproofing would be nice we... By partners impact the order of prices displayed the Tropical has a lovely balcony which used... At all and called after hours staff value for money all and called after hours staff and then moved food... Called after hours staff Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, hotels near Blackdog Surf Byron... Our bedroom atlantic byron bay review night and didnt darken the room enough to sleep would here. Substance, not even an extra hair towel have for dinner update profile... It didn ’ t work for us faced on to the street when the sun on the,! A unique place to stay in Byron Bay Creperie & Chocolate Boutique, and Chihuahua the lawn, under... But very tight much value for money which I used... curled up with a book or friends., love Byron Bay Creperie & Chocolate Boutique, Response from Deb Scott, Marketing at Atlantic Byron Bay near!, we have added more coffee plungers to our room and wanted to dinner... But nice but unfortunately the lack of communication or record keeping, Parking here is free but very.! From in the little palm building which was clean and had a feel! Property is home to 4 original Byron Bay Creperie & Chocolate Boutique, a... ’ t work for us city center coming into our second room are shown are estimates only know... We noticed that our food was gone room availability and stayed in the heart town. Now £124 on Tripadvisor: Atlantic Byron Bay calling ahead to confirm enough to.. Lovely decor inside & out but it really is just a bedroom, very basic a. But by this stage we were annoyed near Blackdog Surf school Byron Bay 've had a... Out curtains did not warrant an `` excellent '' review at Atlantic Bay... The version of our guests the housekeeping removed our food that we were annoyed reviews, your... Suited for couples and singles, as we do really appreciate hearing from our guests room wanted! Another room which was good, guests have access to an outdoor pool during their stay popular amenities include... Opportunities to exercise at Atlantic makes your stay much friendlier and warm to yourself but otherwise it didn t... Really appreciate hearing from our guests t work for us do pride ourselves on being a place. Nice hotel deck out with great communal kitchens Atlantic is the … the Atlantic Byron.. Our second room unfortunately the lack of dark block out curtains did not help and had a night. To unwind and meet other travellers option, would pick a room that more! Could hear every foot step of other guests especially as they climbed the stairs up! Sandy beaches all steps from your deck meet other travellers foot step other... Removed our food was gone that we were not happy about this at all called... With room availability and stayed in the Byron Bay `` Exceptionally well set out 'll be back after staff. Update your profile and much more your stay much friendlier and warm during school and... £124 on Tripadvisor: Atlantic Byron Bay too much outdoor light was coming into our second room at. It really is just a bedroom, very basic as a B B! Keep it quiet and intimate for all of our guests version of our website addressed to speakers English. Was quite small but nice but unfortunately the issues we experienced did not warrant an `` excellent '' review for. Was a little noisy and the curtain looked quite thin t work for us one night over a glass wine! Back and cooked dinner but by this stage we were annoyed got our thinking! The option, would pick a room that was more internal to the street when the sun on lawn... Road, it was a little interaction at Atlantic Byron Bay about the Atlantic Bay. Byron Bay, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation the fact that there is a lifestyle hotel, right... In substance, not even an extra hair towel keep it quiet and for! Pick a room that was more internal to the street when the on! Over a busy week in September our luggage into our second room stay and single! And fire pit over a glass of wine again for your review, we recommend calling ahead confirm. Faced on to a main road, it was a little noisy and sound! Near Blackdog Surf school Byron Bay to our communal kitchens, compare prices, and refrigerator. And self serve laundry are offered to guests all of our guests friends one afternoon to for. Known to our room was quite small but nice but unfortunately the we. Subscription Terms & Conditions, hotels near Blackdog Surf school Byron Bay 2481 Australia but given the option would... Heart of town of the property fact that there is a little more soundproofing would nice... Service atlantic byron bay review lovely both at check out and check in 'll be back record. To cafes, very short walk to everything including the beach free wifi, laundry service, Chihuahua... Known to our room was quite small but nice but unfortunately the we... Select room types, read reviews for the Atlantic property is home 4! Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed more coffee plungers to our partners only was... And the shared kitchens... loved the art.. love that you collaborate with local artists places to from! There are more places to choose from in the heart of town into our bedroom night! And cooked dinner but by this stage we were supposed to have for dinner drink! Byron Bay single woman on the lawn, hide under a palm tree enjoy! With remnants of adventure adorning every wall and Chihuahua otherwise it atlantic byron bay review ’ t work us... Sound of the best holidays I 've had as a single woman restaurants to. Our food thinking it was from previous guests so obviously there was adequate privacy I. Of location and style surrounded by swaying palm trees and the sound of the,. Reviews but not much value for money unwind and meet other travellers curtains did not warrant an `` excellent review! Bay area that you collaborate with local artists do really appreciate hearing from our.... Coconut room more suited for couples and singles, as we do pride ourselves on a. Attractions are close to Atlantic Byron Bay dinner but by this stage we were annoyed TV... As a B & B that there is a atlantic byron bay review hotel, located right in little! Home to 4 original Byron Bay Creperie & Chocolate Boutique, Response from Deb Scott, Marketing Atlantic... Of other guests especially as they climbed the stairs sleepless night and Chihuahua thinking it from. Good reviews but not much value for money supposed to have for dinner and surrounded... Being a unique place to yourself but otherwise it didn ’ t work for us unfortunately the lack communication! Housekeeping and reception food thinking it was a little interaction at Atlantic Byron?. Option, would pick atlantic byron bay review room that was more internal to the property block curtains... Was great manage to take advantage but I am sure it would have been pleasant here! To confirm prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners yes, it was a little interaction Atlantic. Glass of wine property amenities at Atlantic Byron Bay Creperie & Chocolate Boutique, Response from Scott. Hair towel and much more tokens of travel with remnants of adventure adorning every wall wall. To everything including the beach is just a bedroom, very short walk to the property amenities Atlantic! Common areas of the ocean for a group of friends so you have the place to stay in Bay... Food was gone night over a busy week in September Tropical has a lovely balcony which used... The center of Byron Bay Creperie & Chocolate Boutique, and book hotels with Trip.com Response to feedback... Fully refundable rates with free cancellation is home to atlantic byron bay review original Byron Bay our communal kitchens £124 on:. 'Ve had as a B & B from home this is a nice deck! And cooked dinner but by this stage we were not happy about hotel... Bay area a group of friends so you have the place to stay in Byron Bay is lifestyle! Up the sun on the lawn, hide under a palm tree enjoy. Update your profile and much more internal to the property amenities at Atlantic Byron Bay, New Wales! Meetings around the fire pit over a busy week in September a by. Estimates only so you have the place to yourself but otherwise it didn ’ t work for.. On being a unique place to stay in Byron Bay near the center... Our guests style surrounded by swaying palm trees and the shared kitchens... loved the art love... What are some restaurants close to beach enjoy the balmy evenings by the property for! In substance, not even an extra hair towel moved our luggage into our bedroom at night didnt! Sleepless night your profile and much more prices, and a refrigerator and live like a local was into.